Share This Page
| More

Follow Us With

Shopping Cart
0 items
Payment Methods

Thai Post


Click to enlarge
Price: 420.00 บาท
Availability: In Stock
Model: PRS0079
Manufacturer: PLATINUM
Average Rating: Not Rated

Product Title : THE LATIN GUITAR 
Artist : VARIOUS
Catalog : PRS0079
Format : HDCD REMASTERED 2CDs             
Price : BAHT 450
Internet Price : BAHT 420  
Track listing :
Disc One :
01. Wonderful Tonight 
02. All I Have To Do Is Dream 
03. Sway 
04. (They Long To Be) Close To You
05. Hotel California 
06. Love Will Keep Us Alive 
07. Sukiyaki, A Popular Japanese Song
08. Ye Lai Xiang, A Popular Song in China
09. 500 Miles
10. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
11. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 
12. Have You Ever Seen The Rain 
13. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
14. (Where Do I Begin?) Love Story
15. Over The Rainbow "The Wizard Of Oz"
16. Let It Be Me 
17. Desperado 
18. Speak Softly Love "Love Theme From The Godfather"
19. The Sound Of Music 
20. I'd Love You To Want Me
Disc Two :
01. I Don't Want To Talk About It
02. Crying In The Rain 
03. I Will Follow Him
04. El Condor Pasa 
05. That's Amore 
06. Spanish Harlem 
07. I Want To Know What Love Is
08. And I Love Her So 
09. Silence Is Golden 
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Dahil Sa lyo, A Popular Song in the Philippines
12. Blue Spanish Eyes 
13. When A Child Is Born, A Popular Christmas Song
14. You Don't Have To Say That You Love Me 
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight ? 
16. And I Love Her 
17. Hard To Say I'm Sorry 
18. Sailing 
19. Wind Of Change
20. Oreiga 
Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.