Share This Page
| More

Follow Us With

Shopping Cart
0 items
Payment Methods

Thai Post


Click to enlarge
Price: 520.00 บาท
Availability: In Stock
Model: PRS0078
Manufacturer: PLATINUM
Average Rating: Not Rated

Artist : VARIOUS
Catalog : PRS0078
Format : HDCD REMASTERED 2CDs             
Price : BAHT 599
Internet Price : BAHT 520  
Track listing :
Paul Anka, Bobby Vee, Elvis Presley, Tony Bennett, The Four Aces, Ray Charles,
The Toys, Shirley Bassey, Skeeter Davis, Rosemary Clooney, Jo Stafford... 
Disc One :      
01. Lonely Boy - Paul Anka   
02. Take Good Care of My Baby - Bobby Vee  
03. Surrender - Elvis Presley    
04. He's So Fine - The Chiffons    
05. Can't Help Falling In Love - Elvis Presley  
06. Stranger In Paradise - Tony Bennett  
07. Because Of You - Tony Bennett   
08. Three Coins In A Fountain - The Four Aces  
09. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing - The Four Aces 
10. You Belong To Me - The Duprees   
11. The Game Of Love - Wayne Fontana   
12. A Groovy Kind Of Love - The Mindbenders   
13. I Can't Stop Loving You - Ray Charles   
14. That Lucky Old Sun - Frankie Laine    
15. The Twelfth Of Never - Johnny Mathis   
Disc Two :      
01. A Lover's Concerto - The Toys   
02. Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me - Shirley Bassey 
03. The Banana Boat Song "Day-O" - Shirley Bassey 
04. Iko Iko - The Dixie Cups     
05. Chapel Of Love - The Dixie Cups   
06. Fever - Peggy Lee     
07. The End Of The World - Skeeter Davis   
08. Climb Evry Mountain - Shirley Bassey  
09. (I Love You) For A Sentimental Reason - Dinah Shore 
10. Over The Rainbow - Rosemary Clooney  
11. You Belong To Me - Jo Stafford   
12. Make Yourself Comfortable - Sarah Vaughan  
13. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place - Peggy Lee 
14. Why Don't You Do Right - Peggy Lee  
15. What A Diff'rence A Day Made - Dinah Washington  
Write Review
Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

There are no additional images for this product.